Leadership Team


Chris Wilhite

Vice President
Industrial Markets & Reading Operations

Reading, PA
Direct: (405) 567-9147
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
CWilhite@camlee.com

 Clint Wade

 General Manager

Jacksonville, TX
Direct (903) 339-6860
ClintW@tubefabspecialists.com

Steve Westbrook

Plant Manager

Jacksonville, TX
Direct: (903) 339-6860
SteveW@tubefabspecialists.com

Liz Wall

Customer Service

Jacksonville, TX
Direct: (903) 339-6860
LizW@tubefabspecialists.com

Rod Murphy

Production Manager

Jacksonville, TX
Direct (903) 339-6860
RMurphy@tubefabspecialists.com

Phil Pope

Vice President-Sales

Reading, PA
Direct: (336) 210-7378
Toll-free (800) 523-8263
PPope@camlee.com

Michele Blood

Sales & Support Manager

Reading, PA
Direct: (610) 916-7749
Toll-free (800) 523-826
MBlood@camlee.com